North Carolina SOS Seal North Carolina SOS Seal
Eng | Rom
About Us
Members
Objectives
Photos
Events
News
Visits
US Diplomacy in Action
Reports
Our Projects
Cultural Projects
Economic Projects
Educational Projects
Medical Projects
Philanthropic Projects
About Moldova
Links
Useful Links
NC-Moldova Partnership
Secretary of State Home
Contact Us
NC Contact
Moldova Contact
 
 
North Carolina - Moldova Partnership Members

Members - as of July 2008

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Trudy Adkins trudy@newhomeguides.com
John Allen John.Allen@wachovia.com
Philip Baddour Philb@ms.ncga.state.nc.us
Pat Buchanan buchananpr@aol.com
Andrian Cainarean acainarean@sosnc.com
Elena Cainarean ecainarean@hotmail.com
Sandy Carmany Scarmany@aol.com
Robert Carver robert.n.carver1@us.army.mil
Steve Cavanaugh stevec@cavanaughsolutions.com
Megan Connolly meganlain@gmail.net
William Crowther wecrowth@uncg.edu
Diana Danu ddanu.ctr.md@san.osd.mil
Adrian Dellinger adellinger@sosnc.com
Mary Donnan Maryd@zsr.org
Elizabeth Ehlers eehlers@mail.southeast.cc.nc.us
Gerald Elkan ghelkan@unity.ncsu.edu
Paul Friday Friday@ctc.com
Rick Gannotta rgannotta@wakemed.org
Julie Glandt jag@carolinaadoption.org
Melanie Golter moleeimports@yahoo.com
Carolina Gorea carolinagorea@yahoo.com
Dick Grubar dgrubar@wgtbcommercial.com
Robert Gutter Gutter@uncg.edu
Dan Hickman dhickman@capefear.cc.nc.us
Bill Ingram william.ingram@nc.ngb.army.mil
Andrei Iovu aiovu@ncsu.edu
Diana Isac diana.isac@gmail.com
Jeff Justice jeff.justice@ncmail.net
Robert Kriegsman rkriegsman@triad.rr.com
Lorne Lassiter ferrlassatsea@yahoo.com
Candi Lavender candi.lavender@lycos.com
Ann Lichtner Ann.Lichtner@ncmail.net
Stephen Mackler sbmackler@yahoo.com
Rodney Maddox Rmaddox@sosnc.com
Elaine Marshall emarshal@sosnc.com
Rosemary Martin rmm@carolinaadoption.org
John McKenzie mckenzjl@aol.com
Morton Meltzer carnutdr@mindspring.com
Smithson Mills smithson.mills@ncmail.net
Craig Mix cmix@san.osd.mil
Richard Moore richard.moore@treasurer.state.nc.us
Sarah Myers smyerspc@yahoo.com
Robert Newton bob.newton@mosescone.com
Brenda Orders borders@mail.southeast.cc.nc.us
Mike Peeler mpeeler@sosnc.com
Florin PindicBlaj Florin422@gmail.com
Julian Prosser prosserjb@raleigh-nc.org
John Riddle john_riddle@ncsu.edu
Andrew Rose andrewrose@mindspring.com
Gerald Rudisill gerald.rudisill@ncngb.army.mil
Jane Sentelle sentelles@nuvox.net
Steven Sloan Steven.Sloan@nc.ngb.army.mil
Mayberry Stephen stevemayberry@mindspring.com
Frank Swett swettf@cs.com
Frank Tart flart@sosnc.com
Bob Wells wrcwells@cs.com
James West wwestjim@aol.com
Ray West moldovaworld@yahoo.com
Tim White whitet@cnfa.org
Ellen Willis ewillis@sosnc.com
Carl Wills cdwillssr@aol.com
Aleisha Woodward aleisha@attglobal.net

Created by Andrian Cainarean. ©Department of Secretary of the State of NC, 2005.